2022 NFMC High School Scholarship Recipients

There is so much to celebrate. We’re so excited to announce this year’s high school recipients from NFMC’s Scholarships Program.

As well, this year we received the most applications since our scholarship program began in 2019.

Cayla Wesley- Constance Lake FN
Ciara Robinson-Manitouwadge
Colby Richter- Marathon
Danielle Michaud-Hearst
Eben Leadbetter- Wawa
Harley Clarke- Longlac
Lauren Cavner- Marathon
Mikayla McKay- White River