contact@nfmcforestry.ca

Carmelo Notarbartolo – General Manager

carmelo.notarbartolo@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 11

John MacGillivray – Financial Manager

john.macgillivray@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 16

Neil McDonald – Operations Manager

neil.mcdonald@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 14

Dana Bond – Clerk

dana.bond@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 10

Sylvain Montpellier – Silviculture Supervisor

sylvain.montpellier@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 15

Kristina Smith – Silviculture Technician

kristina.smith@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118

Kyle Drake – GIS Technical Specialist

kyle.drake@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 17

Jonathan Kelly – GIS Technical Specialist

jonathan.kelly@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 18

Rebecca Merritt – Planning Forester

rebecca.merritt@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 12

Chantal Gingras – Community Relations and Marketing Coordinator

chantal.gingras@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 19

Mathew Hodgkin – Forest Operations Technical Specialist

mathew.hodgkin@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 13