contact@nfmcforestry.ca

Carmelo Notarbartolo – General Manager

carmelo.notarbartolo@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 11

John MacGillivray – Financial Manager/C.F.O.

john.macgillivray@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 16

Neil McDonald – Operations Manager

neil.mcdonald@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 14

Dana Bond – Clerk

dana.bond@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 10

Kyle Drake – GIS Technical Specialist

kyle.drake@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 17

Samantha Taylor – GIS Technical Specialist

samantha.taylor@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 18

Sylvain Montpellier – Silviculturalist

sylvain.montpellier@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 15

Adam McKinnon – Forestry Operations Technical Specialist

adam.mckinnon@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 19

Tara Rooney – Planning Forester

tara.rooney@nfmcforestry.ca
807-229-8118 Ext. 12